Dover/Kent County MPO Council

The Council is the MPO’s policy-making body. Membership includes the highest elected officials (or their designees) from member governments:

  • Governor, State of Delaware
  • President, Kent County Levy Court
  • Mayor, City of Dover
  • A mayor elected by Kent County municipalities to represent them

The operators of major transportation modes:

  • Secretary, Delaware Department of Transportation
  • Director, Delaware Transit Corporation
  • The Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) and the Federal Transit Administration (FTA) serve as non-voting members of the Council

Council Members

Alternates

Mayor Robin R. Christiansen
City of Dover
P.O. Box 475
Dover, DE 19903-0475
Phone: (302) 736-7005 / FAX: (302) 736-7002
rchristiansen@dover.de.us
No Alternate
Michael J. Petit de Mange
Kent County Administrator
555 S. Bay Road
Dover, DE 19901
Ofc: (302) 744-2305 / FAX: (302) 736-2279
Michael.PetitDeMange@CO.KENT.DE.US
No Alternate
Terry Pepper
DE Department of Safety and Homeland Security
303 Transportation Circle / POB 818
Dover, DE 19901-0818
Phone: (302) 744-2668 / FAX: (302) 739-4874
Terry.Pepper@state.de.us
(representing Governor Jack Markell)
No Alternate
Jennifer Cohan
Secretary, DE Department of Transportation
800 Bay Road
Dover, DE 19901John Sisson
DE Transit Corporation
119 Lower Beech Street/Suite 100
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: (302) 739-2040 / Fax: (302) 739-3104
Drew Boyce
Director of Development
DE Transit Corporation
119 Lower Beech Street/Suite 100
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: (302) 739-2040 / Fax: (302) 739-3104
Drew.Boyce@state.de.us
Justin King
For Town of Camden
1783 Friends Way
Camden, DE 19934
justin.king@townofcamden.com
Mary Ridgeway
Division Administrator
Federal Highway Administration
300 South New Street, Rm. 2101
Dover, DE 19904
Phone: (302) 734-3819 / FAX: (302) 734-3066
mary.ridgeway@dot.gov
Lindsay Donnellon
Division Administrator
Federal Highway Administration
300 South New Street, Rm. 2101
Dover, DE 19904
Phone: (302) 734-3819
Fax: (302) 734-3066
lindsay.donnellon@dot.gov
Theresa Garcia Crews
Regional Administrator
Federal Transit Administration
1760 Market Street – Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4124
Phone: (215) 656-7070 / FAX: (215) 656-7260
theresa.garciacrews@dot.gov
No Alternate