

DOVER/KENT COUNTY MPO TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

PURPOSE: BI-MONTHLY MEETING

LOCATION: King Meeting Room, Camden Town Hall / Camden, DE

DATE: ** <u>TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 13, 2018</u> **

TIME: 10 AM – NOON

Technical Advisory Committee Representatives: Kris Connelly, Chair Tim Riley, Kent Conservation District Ed Diaz, City of Dover, Planning & Insp. Aaron Chaffinch, Town of Camden Sharon Duca, City of Dover, Public Works Cathy Smith, Delaware Transit Corporation Milton Melendez, DE Dept. of Agriculture Rob Pierce, City of Milford Lee Derickson, DE Motor Transport Assoc. Cliff Gunstra, Delmarva Central Railroad

David Edgell, Off of State Plng (Vice-chair) Win Abbott, Town of Smyrna Sarah Coakley, DelDOT Planning Jason Berry, Kent County Planning Lauren DeVore, DNREC Joe Zilcosky, DE Div. Small Bs, Dev & Tourism Matt Jordan, Dover Air Force Base Lindsay Donnellon, Federal Highway Admin Ryan Long, Federal Transit Administration

- 1. INTRODUCTION OF MEMBERS & GUESTS
- 2. PUBLIC COMMENTS
- 3. ACTION ITEM: Approval of Agenda (enclosure)
- 4. ACTION ITEM: Approval of Minutes, December 13, 2017 (enclosure)
- 5. **PRESENTATION:** Indirect Cost Allocation Plan (ICAP) R. Macmillan (enclosure)
- 6. ACTION ITEM: Draft FY19 Unified Planning Work Program (UPWP) (enclosures)
- 7. DISCUSSION ITEM: Calendar Year 2018 Meeting Schedule
- 8. *** MEMBER REPORTS ***
- 9. Staff Reports
 - 9.1 Progress & Financial Reports MPO Staff (enclosure)
 - 9.2 Other Project Updates/Activities MPO Staff
 - 9.3 Correspondence, Publications/Reports/Outreach K. Layton
- 10. ADJOURN

****Next Meeting – To be determined**